6 tips & tricks for your internal communication in spring

S.Rembach
Updated on

Internal communication was also able to develop significantly in 2022. Most employees have already been able to get used to hybrid working models, at one point or another there is a crunch because you can no longer imagine being able to work in the office again at all and others hope to be able to go back to the office as soon as possible. However, each of these scenarios combines one topic – communication and enthusiasm for the individual solutions of a company. How do you communicate this & how can I show the employees that the desired variant can not only be safe, but also fun. A trick here is the right tone. Of course, this is an instruction and not an idea that has to be discussed again in a variety of ways, but if the respective solution is backed up with creative ideas, incentives, competitions and explanations, this can lead to a positive response more quickly. That's why we keep getting questions about the topic of content support - whether we have ideas for special postings, exciting series or individual approaches for different industries and emerging topics. We are very happy to do this, in addition to the daily classics such as updates, company and department information, we can highly recommend the following focal points:

 

Easter 

The holidays are just around the corner. You are welcome to use this to place topics outside of work. Be it nice little Easter gifts, negotiated discounts with the florists in the area, recipes and baking tips or even offer an Easter baking course. Easter quizzes with a prize at the end are also welcome.

 

One question, many votes

A beautiful format that can be used in many ways. Are there any current questions about which departments or people are particularly busy? If not, ask here, too, about holiday destinations, Easter plans, traditions or tips for the weekend. 

Healthy Weeks

Summer is approaching - sport and healthy nutrition can't hurt and also promote team spirit. Establish a week for employee health once a month. From healthy recipes to booking yoga courses, badminton, volleyball and soccer fields to cooking classes, there are no limits to creativity. In addition to physical activity, contacts are linked across departments, exchange is encouraged and in future people will be more willing to ask questions in another department via a short official route, for example, because they already know the person and can assess.

corona restrictions

The Corona requirements will gradually increase at the end of March or beginning of April lifted, so that a lot will also change here in the professional and private environment. Keep your teams in the loop. What is allowed, what still needs to be considered and how do you as a company deal with the regulations.

 

The holiday season begins

The long weekends and the first Easter holidays are approaching, which means that people are increasingly thinking about vacations and trips. In this case, portraits of important target countries and their manners can not only be exciting for cooperation with foreign customers or locations, but also serve as inspiration for vacations. Additionally, while not the most popular with every employer, calendars that help you make the most of your vacation days are extremely popular. In concrete terms, it means showing how to use your vacation days in the best possible way in order to have as much free time as possible.
 
concerts and festivals

In recent years, major events have had to be canceled or postponed. Like many others, the cultural sector has suffered badly from the pandemic and had to fight from one wave to the next. From this year, concerts, theater performances and festivals are much more likely again, so that you can use this as a direct opportunity to present events to your employees in your own employee app. The marketplace can also be used to look for like-minded people or car pools for specific events. Also, the format of one question - many voices can be combined with this topic. Why not ask your employees questions such as: "Which concert visit do you remember particularly positively?" or "What event are you particularly looking forward to in the coming months?".
 
If you are looking for specific inspiration or are interested in content support, we look forward to hearing from you. We would be happy to provide you with active support and bring your internal communication to a new level.

 

 

close

Moin ????
Nice to meet you

Would you like to be kept informed about Loxonet updates on a regular basis?

We do not send spam! We send a maximum of one newsletter per month.

6 Tipps & Tricks für Ihre interne Kommunikation im Frühjahr

f.meyer
Updated on

Die interne Kommunikation hat sich auch im Jahr 2022 stark weiterentwickeln können. Die meisten Mitarbeitende konnten sich bereits an hybride Arbeitsmodelle gewöhnen, an der ein oder anderen Stelle knatscht es, weil man sich nicht mehr vorstellen kann, überhaupt wieder im Büro arbeiten zu können und andere hoffen darauf, schnellstmöglich wieder ins Büro zu dürfen. Jedes dieser Szenarien vereint jedoch ein Thema – die Kommunikation und Begeisterung für die individuellen Lösungen eines Unternehmens. Wie kommuniziert man dies & wie kann ich den Mitarbeitenden zeigen, dass die angestrebte Variante nicht nur sicher, sondern auch spaßig sein kann. Ein Trick hierbei ist der richtige Ton. Natürlich ist dies eine Anweisung und keine Idee, welche nochmals vielfältig diskutiert werden muss, aber wenn die jeweilige Lösung mit kreativen Ideen, Anreizen, Gewinnspielen und Erklärungen untermauert werden, kann dies zu schneller zu positivem Anklang führen. Uns erreichen daher immer wieder Fragen zu dem Thema Content-Begleitung – ob wir Ideen für besondere Postings, spannende Reihen oder individuelle Herangehensweisen für verschiedene Branchen und aufkommende Themen hätten. Dem kommen wir sehr gerne nach, neben den täglichen Klassikern wie Updates, Unternehmens- und Abteilungsinformationen, können wir folgende Schwerpunkte sehr empfehlen:

 

Ostern 

Die Feiertage stehen vor der Tür. Nutzen Sie diese gerne, um Themen abseits der Arbeit zu platzieren. Sei es schöne kleine Ostergeschenke, ausgehandelte Rabatte mit den Floristen in der Gegend, Rezepte und Backtipps oder bieten sogar einen Osterbackkurs. Gern gesehen, sind auch Osterquiz mit einem Gewinn am Ende.

 

Eine Frage, viele Stimmen

Ein schönes Format, welches vielfältig einsetzbar ist. Gibt es aktuell Fragen, welche Abteilungen oder Personen besonders beschäftigen? Falls nicht, fragen Sie doch auch hier, nach Urlaubszielen, Osterplänen, Traditionen oder Tipps für die Wochenenden. 

Healthy Weeks

Der Sommer naht – Sport und gesunde Ernährung kann nicht schaden und fördert zu dem das Teamgefühl. Etablieren sie einmal im Monat eine Woche für die Mitarbeitergesundheit. Von gesunden Rezepten, über das Buchen von Yogakursen, Badminton-, Volleyball-, Fußballplätzen bis hin zu Kochkursen, ist der Kreativität keine Grenzen gesetzt. Neben der körperlichen Betätigung werden Abteilungsübergreifend Kontakte verknüpft, der Austausch wird gefördert und zukünftig sind Personen eher gewillt über einen kurzen Dienstweg mal bspw. mal eben in einer anderen Abteilung nachzufragen, weil man die Person bereits kennt und einschätzen kann.

Coronabeschränkungen

Die Corona Auflagen werden Ende März bzw. Anfang April schrittweise aufgehoben, sodass sich auch hier im beruflichen und privaten Umfeld einiges ändern wird. Halten Sie Ihre Teams auf dem laufenden. Was ist erlaubt, worauf muss nach wie vor geachtet werden und wie gehen Sie als Unternehmen mit den Vorschriften um.

 

Die Urlaubssaison beginnt

Die langen Wochenenden, sowie die ersten Osterferien nahen, was auch zur Folge hat, dass sich zunehmend über Urlaube und Trips Gedanken gemacht wird. Portraits wichtiger Zielländer & deren Umgangsformen können in diesem Fall nicht nur für die Zusammenarbeit mit ausländischen Kunden oder Standorten spannend sein, sondern auch als Inspiration für Urlaube dienen. Darüber hinaus, auch wenn es nicht bei jedem Arbeitgeber den größten Anklang findet, sind Kalender mit Hilfestellung zum optimalen Einsatz der gegebenen Urlaubstage äußerst beliebt. Konkret bedeutet es aufzuzeigen, wie man seine Urlaubstage bestmöglich einsetzt, um möglichst viel frei zu haben.
 
Konzerte und Festivals

In den letzten Jahren mussten Großveranstaltungen abgesagt oder verschoben werden. Die Kulturschaffende Branche hat, wie viele, stark unter der Pandemie gelitten und musste sich von einer Welle zur nächsten kämpfen. Ab diesem Jahr sind Konzerte, Theateraufführungen und Festivals wieder deutlich wahrscheinlicher, sodass man dies direkt zum Anlass nehmen kann, seinen Mitarbeitenden Veranstaltungen in der eigenen Mitarbeiter-App vorzustellen. Auch kann der Marktplatz dafür genutzt werden, Gleichgesinnte oder Fahrgemeinschaften für explizite Veranstaltungen zu suchen. Auch kann das Format eine Frage – viele Stimmen mit diesem Thema kombiniert werden. Stellen Sie doch Ihren Mitarbeitenden Fragen wie bspw.: „Welcher Konzertbesuch ist Euch besonders positiv in Erinnerung geblieben?“ oder „Auf welche Veranstaltung freut Ihr euch in den kommenden Monaten besonders?“.
 
Sollten Sie konkret nach Inspirationen suchen oder Interesse an einer Content-Begleitung haben, freuen wir uns auf Ihre Anfrage. Gerne stehen wir Ihnen tatkräftig zur Seite und bringen Ihr interne Kommunikation auf neues Level.

 

 

close

Moin 👋
Schön Sie kennenzulernen

Möchten Sie regelmäßig über Loxonet Updates auf dem Laufenden gehalten werden?

Wir versenden keinen Spam! Wir senden maximal einen Newsletter pro Monat.